geeky thing #1 – I created this blog

January 30, 2008 at 12:47 am Leave a comment

I was on “stand-by” to post an email…blah blah blah…and started messing around with this world of blogs and flickr.  I am not 15, and this doesn’t come that naturally to me. but it is pretty interesting.  Plus – I need a place that I can post all of the stuff I have learned, and will more than likely forget by the next time I need to do it.  

But I seriously doubt anyone will see this but me…
Entry filed under: greetings.

Mr. Imagination’s Fire geeky thing # 2 – creating a side bar of my photos from flickr on my blog

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

archives

flickr photos

Pages

blog stats

  • 15,789 hits

